Northern Berkshire Community Coalition

Organizing and supporting the Northern Berkshire community for over 34 years!

New website coming soon!

Meet the Team

 Amber Besaw

Executive Director

abesaw@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 13

Liz Boland

Business Manager

lboland@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 19

 Chris Griffin

Family Support Worker

cgriffin@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 24

 Bri Hantman

Administrative Assistant

bhantman@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588

 Carrisa Sacherski

Youth Development Associate

csacherski@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 22

Stephanie Puc

Family Support & Education Coordinator

spuc@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 11

Dana Rasso

Communications Coordinator

drasso@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588

 Donna Senecal

Family Support Worker

dsenecal@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 18

Tim Shiebler

Youth Development Coordinator

tshiebler@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 15

Carlota Serre

Bilingual Family Support Worker

cserre@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 31

61 Main Street, Suite 218  |  North Adams. MA 01247  |  Tel: (413) 663-7588  |  Fax: (413) 663-9877