Northern Berkshire Community Coalition

Organizing and supporting the Northern Berkshire community for over 30 years!

Meet the team

Liz Boland

Business Manager

lboland@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 19

 Bret Beattie

Community Health Worker

bbeattie@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588

 Perri Bernstein

Youth Drug Prevention Associate

pbernstein@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588

 Amber Besaw

Executive Director

abesaw@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 13

Amanda Chilson

Mass in Motion

Project Coordinator

achilson@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 16

 Chris Griffin

The Family Place

Family Support Worker

cgriffin@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 24

 Bert Lamb

Communications Coordinator

blamb@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 21

 Jazmyne Joy

The Family Place

Program Manager

jjoy@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 10

Wendy Penner

Director of Prevention

and Wellness

wpenner@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 14

Stephanie Quetti

Community Health Worker Coordinator

squetti@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588

 Glenda Matos-Carter

UNITY Program Associate

csacherski@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 26

UNITY Program Associate

csacherski@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 26

 Geoffrey Pawlowski

Tim Shiebler

UNITY Program Coordinator

tshiebler@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 22

 Donna Senecal

The Family Place

Family Support Worker

dsenecal@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 26

 Carrisa Sacherski

UNITY Program Associate

csacherski@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 26

61 Main Street, Suite 218  |  North Adams. MA 01247  |  Tel: (413) 663-7588  |  Fax: (413) 663-9877