Northern Berkshire Community Coalition

Organizing and supporting the Northern Berkshire community for over 30 years!

Meet the team

 Bret Beattie

Community Health Worker

bbeattie@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588

 Amber Besaw

Executive Director

abesaw@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 13

Liz Boland

Business Manager

lboland@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 19

Amanda Chilson

Mass in Motion

Project Coordinator

achilson@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 16

 Chris Griffin

The Family Place

Family Support Worker

cgriffin@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 24

 Bert Lamb

Communications Coordinator

blamb@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 21

 Jazmyne Joy

The Family Place

Senior Family Support Worker

jjoy@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 10

 Glenda Matos-Carter

Northern Berkshire Neighbors Program Coordinator

gmcarter@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 20

Wendy Penner

Director of Prevention

and Wellness

wpenner@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 14

 Carrisa Sacherski

UNITY Program Associate

csacherski@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 26

Northern Berkshire Neighbors

Program Associate

gpawlowski@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 22

 Geoffrey Pawlowski

Stephanie Puc

The Family Place

Program Manager

spuc@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 11

Tim Shiebler

UNITY Program Coordinator

tshiebler@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 15

 Donna Senecal

The Family Place

Family Support Worker

dsenecal@nbccoalition.org

(413) 663-7588 Ext. 26

61 Main Street, Suite 218  |  North Adams. MA 01247  |  Tel: (413) 663-7588  |  Fax: (413) 663-9877