Northern Berkshire Community Coalition

Organizing and supporting the Northern Berkshire community for over 34 years!

New website coming soon!

Meet the Team

 Amber Besaw

Executive Director

abesaw@nbccoalition.org

Liz Boland

Business Manager

lboland@nbccoalition.org

 Jill Burdick

Family Support Worker

jburdick@nbccoalition.org

Jessi Byrne

Health & Wellness Coordinator

jbyrne@nbccoalition.org

 Bri Hantman

Administrative Assistant

bhantman@nbccoalition.org

Dana Rasso

Communications Coordinator

drasso@nbccoalition.org

Stephanie Puc

Family Support & Education Coordinator

spuc@nbccoalition.org

Lindsey Rosa

Program Support Associate

lrosa@nbccoalition.org

Tim Shiebler

Youth Development Coordinator

tshiebler@nbccoalition.org

 Donna Senecal

Family Support Worker

dsenecal@nbccoalition.org

 Carrisa Sacherski

Youth Development Associate

csacherski@nbccoalition.org

Carlota Serre

Bilingual Family Support Worker

cserre@nbccoalition.org

Sue White

Tree Initiative Coordinator

swhite@nbccoalition.org

61 Main Street, Suite 218  |  North Adams. MA 01247  |  Tel: (413) 663-7588  |  Fax: (413) 663-9877